ABOUT

DMI Solution offers an innovative way to address managerial issues, concerns, and challenges in all areas of activity.

No matter the type of intervention, the integration of strategic, performance, change and human factor considerations helps us identify efficient and sustainable solutions for our clients.

 

Our analytical, consulting, facilitation and coaching services are offered to start-ups or existing businesses, to the public sector, to non-profit organizations, and directly to individuals occupying leadership positions. We cover the regions of Quebec and Ontario.

 

Our Mission

 

Our mission is to facilitate the use of an integrated vision of management, i.e. the “big picture”, as a source of inspiration, sound decision-making, and long-term success for all types of businesses and organizations.

 

Management

 

Louis Desrosiers is the Founder and Head of DMI Solution and has more than 25 years’ experience as a management consultant in the private and public sectors. He has conducted many projects dealing with strategic, operational and organizational issues and challenges. With this rich and diverse experience, he developed DMI’s innovative approach based on Integrated Management Thinking. Louis regularly conducts strategic needs assessments for businesses and public organizations, delivers specialized services in areas such as strategic planning, business development and change management, and provides executive, business and management coaching. Louis holds a master’s degree in Business Administration and is a Certified Coach Practitioner under the Certified Coaches Federation (CCF).

 

Lynn Sitani, an Affiliate Partner at DMI Solution, has over 15 years of diverse experience in banking and financial services, management coaching, public relations, and entrepreneurship. These experiences have provided Lynn a depth of expertise in facilitating and leading teams from various industries throughout successful transformational changes.  At DMI, Lynn is engaged in facilitation services dealing with change management and organizational development challenges, in executive and business coaching, and in providing financial advisory services. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Communication Science and is a Certified Coach Practitioner through the Certified Coaches Federation (CCF).

 

James Dupuis-Howard, an Affiliate Partner at DMI Solution, has a large experience in providing consulting, technical support and training services in Information Technology (IT) to the public and private sectors. He is particularly well versed in optimizing data gathering, analysis and reporting systems, in providing training support for improving the use of automated tools and software, and in designing quality and efficient websites. At DMI, James is responsible for providing IT inputs in the conduct of strategic needs assessments and managing the broad area of IT advice, assistance and training to our clients.

 

Partners

 

DMI Solution relies on a network of partners from various disciplines and sectors. They bring depth and added value to our services and help us offer complete and comprehensive solutions to our clients.

 

These firms and independent professionals were carefully chosen based on their professionalism, reputation, and adherence to the DMI’s approach and vision.

© 2018 par DMI Solution

© 2018 par DMI Solution

À PROPOS

DMI Solution se distingue par sa façon novatrice d’aborder les problématiques, préoccupations courantes et défis en gestion dans tous les secteurs d'activité. L’efficacité et la durabilité de nos solutions découlent de la prise en compte des notions de stratégie, de performance, de changement et du facteur humain, peu importe le type d'intervention. 

 

Nos services d'analyse et de conseils, de soutien spécialisé, de facilitation et de coaching s'adressent aux PME établies ou en démarrage, au secteur public, aux municipalités, aux organismes à but non lucratif, ainsi que directement aux individus occupant des postes de responsabilité. Nous couvrons les régions du Québec et de l’Ontario.

 

Notre mission

 

Notre mission est de favoriser l'utilisation d'une vision globale et intégrée comme source d'inspiration, de prise de décision judicieuse, et de succès à long terme pour les entreprises et organisations.  

 

L'équipe

 

Louis Desrosiers est le fondateur et dirigeant de DMI Solution et compte plus de 25 ans d'expérience comme consultant en gestion dans les secteurs public et privé. Il a réalisé un grand nombre de projets portant sur des défis et enjeux de nature stratégique, opérationnelle et organisationnelle. C'est par cette expérience riche et diversifiée qu'il a élaboré l'approche novatrice de DMI basée sur la gestion intégrée. Louis effectue régulièrement des évaluations intégrées des besoins pour des entreprises et organisations publiques, fournit des services spécialisés en planification stratégique, en développement des affaires et en gestion du changement, et agit en tant que coach exécutif et d’affaires. Il détient une maîtrise en administration des affaires et est un coach certifié sous la « Certified Coaches Federation (CCF)».

 

Lynn Sitani, partenaire affiliée chez DMI Solution, possède plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le secteur des services bancaires et financiers, en relations publiques, en entrepreneuriat, et comme coach de gestion. Elle a acquis une solide expertise pour accompagner des équipes de divers secteurs dans des projets de changement, ainsi que pour mettre en oeuvre des programmes de perfectionnement et de coaching. Chez DMI, Lynn est impliquée dans les services de facilitation liés aux défis de gestion du changement et de développement organisationnel, de coaching exécutif et d’affaires, et de services-conseil en finance. Elle détient un baccalauréat ès arts spécialisé en communication et est un coach certifié sous la « Certified Coaches Federation (CCF)».

 

James Dupuis-Howard, partenaire affilié chez DMI Solution, possède une vaste expérience dans la prestation de services de consultation, de soutien technique, et de formation dans le domaine des technologies de l’information (TI) pour les secteurs privé et public. Ses compétences incluent l'optimisation des systèmes de collecte et d’analyse de données incluant la production de rapports d'information, ainsi que la prestation de conseils et de formation concernant l’utilisation de logiciels courants. Chez DMI, James est responsable de l’élément TI dans l’évaluation des besoins et de l’ensemble des services conseil, de soutien technique et de formation pour les TI auprès des clients. Il détient des baccalauréats en sciences sociales et en éducation.

 

Nos partenaires

 

DMI Solution compte sur un réseau de partenaires de diverses disciplines et secteurs. Ceux-ci apportent une profondeur et une valeur ajoutée à nos services et permettent d’offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients pour l’ensemble de nos services.

 

Ces firmes et professionnels indépendants ont été choisis avec soin en fonction de leur professionnalisme, de leur réputation et de leur adhésion à l’approche et à la vision de DMI.